Crown Remodeling Reviews


Google Reviews

Superior work, excellent communication. Would highly recommend!
Wendy Eacho
Wendy Eacho
16:14 25 Sep 18
Nice and friendly people. Easy to work with. Thanks for everything.
Kathleen Shinault
Kathleen Shinault
13:31 16 Sep 18
It is so hard to find dependable, fairly priced, and quality oriented contractors these days. Well look no further because Crown Remodeling is all three. I had such a great experience with them. The office staff was friendly and professional. The guys that did the work were amazing. They were so clean and the work was done perfectly. They put on a new roof and repaired some interior ceiling damage from leaking water and it looks incredible. I can't say enough good things about this company. The owner even called me personally to apologize after the job was delayed due to massive rain storms in our area. It wasn't even their fault but he took it so seriously and personally that he took time out of his very busy schedule just to let me know that he did not forget about me. That was very impressive. I would highly recommend Crown Remodeling for all your construction needs. They are awesome!!
Michael Teichman
Michael Teichman
18:21 12 Sep 18
I recently, had a very wonderful job done by Crown Remodeling I needed a new roof and some some work done inside my home as well. What I liked most is I had some small issues during the project every time I called the company office my issues were taken care of. Lastly, my house don't look the same inside and out because of the job this company has done. Thanks to the owner of the company you gave me your cell to contact you directly you are a man of your word.
Beeman Veasley
Beeman Veasley
19:02 13 Jul 18

Facebook Reviews

I had my roof replaced after a storm this year. Randy was really helpful his office staff kept me up to date on the progress of my claim and time frame for when my roof would be replaced.The roof replacement went smooth efficient and clean I couldn't be more happier with Randy and his crew
David Walsh
David Walsh
2018-11-05T19:29:45+0000
Worked with my insurance company and did a fantastic job. Roof, windows, gutters, siding. Looks great and Dave was the ultimate professional to work with.
John James Stewart Cadwell
John James Stewart Cadwell
2018-11-03T18:18:35+0000
What would we have done without Jeff, Michael and crew. A windstorm wracked havoc on our roof. They were there. They prevented further damage, worked with our insurance company and got it replaced good as new. Thank you Crown!
Josh Levine
Josh Levine
2018-07-25T14:28:40+0000
Crown Remodeling did an outstanding job repairing my roof and the inside of my home recently the company and the employees are very professional.
Beeman Veasley
Beeman Veasley
2018-07-13T19:07:36+0000
Crown remodeling did a great job and I would recommend them for anything
Marc Andrew Kohen
Marc Andrew Kohen
2018-02-16T14:36:22+0000
We have an old house, and over time there were a number of issues where we could tell the siding was fading and failing. We decided to ask Crown for a quote - and we sure are glad that we did! They priced the job on the spot, and the work began almost immediately. Their workmen were professional, exact, and efficient. Best of all, the end-results were nothing short of fantastic! We do a lot of construction work myself, and care a great deal about the underlying quality of materials and handiwork, and I can say without reservation that Crown met and exceeded even our expectations. The final product looks - and IS - simply superb, leaving me entirely reassured that my home's exterior is protected (and basically maintenance-free) for many, many years to come. Thank you!
Nechama Cox
Nechama Cox
2018-02-13T18:23:54+0000
I'm a Realtor and work with contractors on a regular basis, but dealing with Jeff from Crown Remodeling was one of the best experiences thus far. And this was for my own home. Once we came to an agreement on the work to be done, they never tried to up sell, and even went above and beyond the scope of the work to make sure we were satisfied. Everyone was very courteous and left the job spotless after they were done. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for remodeling work on their home.
Gennady Fayer
Gennady Fayer
2017-12-11T18:39:57+0000
Crown Remodeling gave our 32 Yr old house a complete makeover from top to basement. The workmanship was spotless. They went above and beyond our expectations. Jeff is so helpful and easy to deal with. He takes great pride in delivering an excellent product. The project was completed on time and on budget and their price was very fair. We could not be more pleased and highly recommend them for any home improvement project.
Sally Hendler
Sally Hendler
2017-12-09T15:29:17+0000
Good people doing a great job for us. Thank you Jeff.
Shelly Asher-Hendler
Shelly Asher-Hendler
2017-02-25T16:37:55+0000
Davon works there, this is a great dude and technician. Call Davon...
Terry Montana
Terry Montana
2015-06-04T03:35:58+0000
Crown remodeling does great work in a very timely and professional manner. I am looking forward to the next undertaking with Crown my roof looks absolutely marvelous .
Calvin Mckesson
Calvin Mckesson
2014-08-23T07:31:03+0000
Did my job in less than the estimated time, on budget and left the premises spotless. Highly recommend !G Gilbert
Gene Gilbert
Gene Gilbert
2014-05-07T20:39:37+0000

Featured Reviews


Loading...